The Hognose Snake Forum
The Hognose Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Hognose Snake Posts
 Hognose Snake - General Keeping Information
 New to Hognoses and snakes in general

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
dano Posted - 03/06/2010 : 12:20:16
hey guys im new to snakes but not to reptiles i have two beautiful water dragons. im interested in getting a snake and the hognoses really appeal to me due to the colouring of a rattler and its little turned up nose lol. I was wondering if anyone can post some pics of their set ups so i can see how best to set up the viv all the way from baby to adult.

cheers hope to hear from you soon

Dano
10   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
dano Posted - 18/08/2010 : 18:08:02
he is very docile he hasnt hissed at me or puffed up just very inquisitive, i have tried feeding him today and he started to take it and the feeding tub he was in slipped off a magazine and he stopped and hasnt bothered with it since but he seems happy he has spent the majority of the day out with me, i think that he was fed like the day before the expo as he was a little fatty when i got him
boze Posted - 18/08/2010 : 18:00:46