The Hognose Snake Forum
The Hognose Snake Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Hognose Snake Posts
 Introductions
 Hi!

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
manda88 Posted - 20/09/2011 : 11:33:43
Hi everyone, I'm Amanda and I recently obtained my very first hoggie!
I'm 22, live in Surrey, and I've been keeping reptiles for nearly two years now. My first were my white's tree frogs which I got for Christmas 2009, and then it's all spiralled out of control since then! I now own 22 corn snakes of various morphs, 6 royal pythons, a green tree python, brazilian rainbow boa, hoggie hog hog, 7 white's tree frogs (2 of which I'm looking after for a friend while he's away for 6 weeks), 5 dart frogs, 2 amazon milk frogs, a horned frog and two crested geckos!
I will make a thread a bit later on with some hoggie pics for you all, but for now here's a little teaser

11   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
andi Posted - 07/10/2011 : 20:24:25
i know wot u mean about the axanthic they are stunning, wish i had the money and space but i will def be gettin more hoggies they are very quickly becoming a fave of mine and i only have one lol
manda88 Posted - 07/10/2011 : 11:44:25
Cheers, Mort!

quote:
Originally posted by andi